Slacking

12 Nov

So I realllllly need to get better about writing on here.  I told myself I was going to make the effort and I NEED to.  This is like any other worthwhile endeavor whether it is saving money, getting into a healthy lifestyle or spending more time with family; it takes discipline to get started but once you get started you wonder why you didn’t do it sooner.  I need to work on my discipline, a lot.

I think I’ll start later though, right now I’m off to go play with my small child on this beautiful day.

Leave a Reply

